Topdon USA BT100W Battery Tester

Rs.36.53
Sale price  Rs.36.53 Regular price  Rs.0.00

Topdon USA BT100W Battery Tester

Rs.36.53
Sale price  Rs.36.53 Regular price  Rs.0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
BT100W
  • ✔ Premium Quality Materials
  • ✔ Quality Checked Before Dispatch
  • ✔ Secure Payments
  • ✔ Dedicated Customer Support
🚚

Fast Shipping

Quick dispatch and reliable delivery.

🔒

Secure Checkout

Your payments are protected and encrypted.

↩️

Easy Returns

Hassle-free return process.

Trusted Quality

Premium products loved by customers.

Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Don't Forget To Explore More From This Collection

Customers often buy these together to complete their project.

Description

Topdon BT100W: A Full Tester On Its Own, A Deeper One With The App

Most battery testers make you choose. Either you buy a self-contained instrument with its own screen and accept that its analysis stops where the screen does, or you buy a phone-tethered module that is powerful and useless the moment somebody's handset is flat, locked in a van, or belongs to the apprentice who has gone to lunch.

The BT100W refuses the choice. It runs as a standalone tester with results on its own display, and it pairs with an app that adds system testing, a battery library, saved reports and deeper data analysis. That is the reason to buy this one rather than another, and it shows up on the busiest day rather than the quietest: the tool works when the phone does not, and does more when the phone is there.

Four tests, and the one-click way to run them all

The BT100W performs battery, cranking and charging tests, and through the app a system test that runs all three in a single action. The system test is the feature a busy shop will actually use every day, because it changes battery checking from a job somebody has to decide to do into something that happens on every vehicle as a matter of course.

The battery test reports state of health, state of charge and cold-cranking amps across a range of battery types. Health and charge are different questions and answering only one of them is how a serviceable battery gets condemned or a dying one gets sent back out.

The cranking test monitors cranking time and cranking voltage. The manufacturer states the relationship plainly and it is worth repeating because it is the whole diagnostic value of the test: a longer cranking time and a lower cranking voltage indicate a shorter remaining service life. This is the measurement that lets you warn a customer in October instead of recovering their vehicle in January.

The charging test confirms the charging system is doing its job. Fitting a new battery without this check is how the same car comes back with the same symptom and a bill the customer does not think they should be paying twice.

The battery library, and why it belongs in the tool

The app carries a battery library covering battery standards, CCA figures, specifications and more. This is less glamorous than the testing and arguably saves more time. Getting a battery test right depends on entering the right rating and the right type, and that information is usually printed on a label that is upside down, behind a cover, or worn off entirely. Having a reference in the same app as the test means the technician stops walking back to a computer to look up what the battery should be before they can find out what it is.

Reports, and what they are actually for

Test reports can be created and saved in a separate folder, and data synchronises between the device and the mobile app so both show the same result. Reports matter for three audiences, none of whom will take a technician's word for it: the customer deciding whether to spend money, the warranty department deciding whether to honour a claim, and the fleet file that shows a battery declining over successive visits rather than failing without warning.

Working language, for a real workshop

The device operates in eight languages and the app in nine — on the unit itself EN, FR, ES, DE, IT, PT, RU and JP, with CN added in the app. It is an unglamorous specification and it matters in exactly one situation, which is the situation that occurs constantly: the person who bought the tool and the person using it at seven in the morning are not the same person. A test result that has to be interpreted through a language barrier is a test result that gets guessed at.

Will it fit how you work?

The wireless link is Bluetooth 5.0 with a stated range of 33 feet/10 m, which is the difference between standing at the battery and being able to crank the engine from the driver's seat while the tester stays clamped where it is. The test lead is 800 mm (31.5 inches), enough to reach around most engine bays without the unit dangling from the terminals.

Working voltage is DC 9V~18V, so it is powered from the battery it is testing. The unit measures 136.5 × 75.5 × 22.5 mm (5.37 × 2.97 × 0.89 inches) and weighs 246g (8.68 oz) — genuinely pocketable, with a 128 x 64 LCD display. Working temperature is quoted at -10°C~55°C (14°F~131°F) and storage at -20°C~75°C (-4°F~167°F); if you keep tools in an unheated van overnight in a hard winter, those are the numbers to check against your climate rather than ours.

Perfect For

  • Independent workshops wanting a battery check on every vehicle without it becoming a separate job.
  • Mobile technicians and roadside recovery, where the standalone screen is the fallback when a phone is flat and the app is the upgrade when it is not.
  • Parts counters and battery retailers settling a warranty exchange with a saved, dated report.
  • Fleet and municipal operators tracking battery decline across scheduled visits instead of reacting to failures.
  • Multilingual shops where the tool has to be readable by whoever picks it up.

What's in the Box

The specification establishes the tester and its test lead. We do not publish a full packing list — whether a case, printed documentation or spare parts are included is not stated in the information we hold, and we will confirm it from the manufacturer's documentation on request rather than guess it on a page. The app is a download, not an item in the carton.

Specifications

Model BT100W
Wireless Bluetooth 5.0, range 33 feet/10 m
Working voltage DC 9V~18V
Tests Battery, cranking, charging; system test via the app
Display 128 x 64 LCD
Cable length 800 mm (31.5 inches)
Dimensions 136.5 × 75.5 × 22.5 mm (5.37 × 2.97 × 0.89 inches)
Net weight 246g (8.68 oz)
Working temperature -10°C~55°C (14°F~131°F)
Storage temperature -20°C~75°C (-4°F~167°F)
Languages Eight on the device, nine in the app
Collection Delivery or warehouse pickup

What we do not claim

Two things are worth being straight about. The battery types the tester covers are described as a variety rather than enumerated in the information we hold, so if you work predominantly on one chemistry and need it named explicitly, ask us and we will check the manual before you order. And the app's phone and operating-system requirements are not stated here for the same reason — a compatibility claim we cannot source is worse than an honest gap, because it is the kind of claim that only fails after the box is open.

Certification and compliance

No third-party safety listing or conformity scheme is published for this item in the information we hold, and nothing on this page should be read as implying one. It is said out loud rather than left as a silence, because an unclaimed badge is easy to infer and hard to unpick later. If an insurer, an employer's tooling policy or a customer contract requires documented conformity for test equipment used on their vehicles, ask and we will obtain the current manufacturer documentation before you commit.

Delivery and pickup

This ships as a small parcel item within the lower 48 states, or you are welcome to collect it from the warehouse. This item ships free, so there is nothing to add at checkout. Check the package on arrival and note any damage on the delivery paperwork before you sign — damage noted at the door is a claim, and damage noticed the next morning is a conversation.

Warranty

Terms and the claim process are published on our warranty claims page. No term is printed here because none is stated in the information we hold; ask before ordering and we will confirm the current manufacturer position in writing. If the tester fails, contact us before opening the housing or re-terminating the lead. A unit that has been apart cannot be assessed, and a claim that cannot be assessed is declined on process rather than on merit.

Product Specifications

Model BT100W
Bluetooth 5.0 (range: 33 feet/10 m)
Working Voltage DC 9V~18V
Working Temperature -10℃~55℃ (14℉~131℉)
Storage Temperature -20℃~75℃ (-4℉~167℉)
Display 128 x 64 LCD display
Cable Length 800 mm (31.5 inches)
Dimensions 136.5*75.5*22.5 mm (5.37*2.97*0.89 inches)
Net Weight 246g (8.68 oz)
Return policy

Our goal is for every customer to be totally satisfied with their purchase. If this isn't the case, let us know and we'll do our best to work with you to make it right.

Shipping

We will work quickly to ship your order as soon as possible. Once your order has shipped, you will receive an email with further information. Delivery times vary depending on your location.

Manufacturing

Our products are manufactured both locally and globally. We carefully select our manufacturing partners to ensure our products are high quality and a fair value.

You may also like